Cart

    Total

    HARMONIZATION

    Single Balms
    Combined Balms

    Treat yourself to the experience of a unique vibratory treatment that cleanses and purifies your whole being, while restoring harmony.

    Filters

    HARMONIZATION

    Single Balms

    22 products

    Choose your Sound Balm® as a one-week treatment, according to your current needs. In connection with an organ, an endocrine gland or a specific body zone, each balm initiates subtle energy processes that will work within you as you listen. Your vibrational frequency changes at a perfect rhythm, evolving towards a progressive alignment with your fundamental Essence.

    need help?

    Receive free Personalized Advice

    Let us guide you in choosing your Sound Balm® or the Therapy best suited to your current needs. If necessary, individual treatments can be arranged.

    HARMONIZATION

    Combined Balms

    11 produits

    Combined Balms are coherent combinations of Single Balms, in response to specific energy systems. They aim to restore the flow of vital energy through the different spheres and subtle centres. Thanks to their unifying action, they redraw the mapping of your entire being and facilitate the emergence of hidden potentials.

    Listening tips

    6 tips to optimize your experience

    A Sound Balm® is a medium of high frequencies that activate your inner transformation. Thus, it is important to prepare for your experience as well as ensure the quality of your presence.

    Reconnection

    Earth's Voice

    More than a song, more than a Sound Balm®, Earth’s Voice is a unique vibrational experience, a journey back to the source of Life, a reconnection to our earthly origins and beyond. This is also Mother Earth’s calling inviting us towards greater love, gentleness, tenderness and kindness. Like all the Sound Balms®, Earth’s Voice is the medium of powerful frequencies that activate the listeners’ inner transformation and increase their vibration.

    Magazine

    The Healing Power of Sound

    “If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration.” In one sentence, Nikola Tesla, the brilliant inventor who never received a university degree but patented more than 300 inventions, brilliantly summarized the fundamental nature of the universe.

    Instagram

    @tnso.soundbalms

    This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

    Error: No feed with the ID 1 found.

    Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.

    Newsletter

    Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news and exclusive TNSO offers.

    WELCOME OFFER

    22

    instead of €29

    Your 1-week Treatment
    with the Sound Balm®
    of your choice (except
    Combined Balms) with code: TNSO22

    Valid until April 30, 2022
    on all Single Balms

Panier

    Total

    HARMONISATION

    Baumes simples
    Baumes combinés

    Offrez-vous l’expérience d’un soin vibratoire unique, qui nettoie et purifie tout votre être, facilitant le retour à l’harmonie.

    Filtres

    HARMONISATION

    Les Baumes simples

    22 produits

    Choisissez votre Baume sonore® en cure d’une semaine, selon votre besoin du moment. En lien avec un organe, une glande endocrine ou un espace corporel spécifique, chaque baume permet d'initier des processus énergétiques subtils qui vont œuvrer en vous au fil des écoutes. Votre fréquence vibratoire se modifie au rythme parfait, vers un alignement progressif sur votre Essence fondamentale.

    besoin d'aide ?

    Recevez un Conseil Personnalisé gratuit

    Laissez-vous guider dans le choix du Baume sonore® ou de la Cure la mieux adaptée à votre besoin du moment. Le cas échéant, des soins individuels peuvent vous être proposés.

    HARMONISATION

    Les Baumes combinés

    11 produits

    Les Baumes combinés sont des assemblages cohérents de Baumes simples, en réponse à des systèmes énergétiques spécifiques. Ils visent à rétablir la circulation de l'énergie vitale à travers les différentes sphères et centres subtils. Grâce à leur action unifiante, ils redessinent la cartographie de tout votre être et facilitent l’émergence des potentiels cachés.

    Conseils d'écoute

    6 conseils pour optimiser votre expérience

    Un Baume sonore® est le véhicule de fréquences élevées qui activent votre transformation intérieure. Aussi, soignez les conditions de votre expérience tout comme la qualité de votre présence.

    Reconnexion

    Earth's Voice

    Plus qu’un chant, plus qu’un Baume sonore®, Earth’s Voice est une expérience vibratoire inédite, un retour à la source de la Vie, une reconnexion à nos origines terrestres et au-delà. C’est aussi l’appel de la Terre Mère vers plus d’amour, de douceur, de tendresse et de bienveillance. Comme tous les Baumes sonores®, Earth’s Voice est le véhicule de fréquences puissantes, qui activent la transformation intérieure et élèvent la vibration de celui ou celle qui l’écoute.

    Magazine

    Voyage au cœur de la puissance du son

    “Si vous voulez trouver les secrets de l’univers, pensez en termes d’énergie, de fréquence et de vibration.” En une simple phrase, Nikola Tesla, ce génial inventeur qui n’a jamais reçu aucun diplôme universitaire mais déposera pourtant plus de 300 brevets, a su brillamment résumer la nature fondamentale de l’univers.“