• Balm #08 / Combined balm

    Expand your field of expression

    Become the source of your own inspiration and unleash your hidden potentials.

    View balm
  • 1 month subscription

    Start the year 2020 on the good vibration

    Anchor. Cleanse. Open. Connect: 4 key stages to raise your vibratory potential in 4 weeks.

    Discover
  • SUBSCRIPTIONS

    Progress at your own pace

    1 week, 1 month or 1 year of unlimited listening: 3 subscriptions to activate your fundamental frequency, at your own pace and in complete autonomy.

    Discover

Sound Balms® change your vibratory frequency, operating where necessary, for a progressive and positive transformation of your entire being.

“These Sound Balms® are the fruit of my personal journey and my experience as a singer and energy therapist. Deeply passionate about the human psyche, alternative therapies and spirituality, I love beauty in all its forms, and more than anything, the beauty of Being – what I call the Essence or the Fundamental Frequency of the Being – which resides in all of us. In these times of great personal and collective transformations, these Sound Balms® are the sincere contribution that I wish to make to this world: a powerful tool of transformation, which relies simply on the voice and breath. ”

09 January 2020 | Erin

Starting the year 2020 on the good vibration

January 2020. The grace of beginnings, the first glimmers of dawn… Each new year brings its promise of renewal. If it is not a new breath, maybe it is a new chance or a new look. A window opens on a field of possibilities and potentialities still unexplored and it is up to us to […]

Read more
29 November 2019 | Erin

The Healing Power of Sound (3/3)

Adapted to the modern way of life, Sound Balms® offers the opportunity to reconnect with this tremendous transformative power of sound to accelerate our physical, emotional and spiritual development. Available online, they allow everyone to experience unique and profound vibratory care that promotes harmony and the opening of consciousness. Sound Balms® are audio sequences of […]

Read more
22 November 2019 | Erin

The Healing Power of Sound (2/3)

We realize that these multiple discoveries (read The Healing Power of Sound 1/3), in their desire to enlighten our understanding of the world around us, actually only verified and confirmed what the great spiritual traditions have always known: sound creates. Sound creates In Hinduism as in Buddhism, the AUM, Sanskrit syllable also called “pranava mantra” […]

Read more
Immerse yourself  
Arrow pointing to top
Languages
Sorry, we couldn't confirm your subscription to our newsletter

I’m Erin, creator of the TNSO brand and Sound Balms®.

Firstly, I would like to welcome you and I am very pleased to accompany you in your transformation through Sound Balms®. Know that there is no greater joy for me than sharing this wonderful vibration therapy with you!

See you soon!

Subscribe to our newsletter
and don’t miss any news!

• Baume 08 / Baume combiné

    Elargissez votre champ d’expression

    Devenez votre propre source d’inspiration et libérez vos potentiels cachés.

    Voir le baume
  • Blog

    Les Baumes combinés, de nouveaux “chants“ de cohérence

    Les Baumes combinés se sont vite imposés comme une voie de développement incontournable.

    Lire
  • Abonnements

    Progressez à votre rythme

    1 semaine, 1 mois ou 1 an d’écoute illimitée : 3 abonnements pour activer votre fréquence fondamentale, à votre rythme et en toute autonomie.

    Découvrir

Selon votre besoin du moment, le Baume sonore® agit à la manière d’un diapason universel qui réaccorde le corps-instrument selon des principes fondamentaux. Ecouter un Baume sonore®, c’est faire l’expérience d’un soin vibratoire unique, qui nettoie et purifie tout votre être, facilitant le retour à l’harmonie.

“Ces Baumes sonores® sont le fruit de mon parcours personnel et de mon expérience en tant que chanteuse et thérapeute énergéticienne. Passionnée depuis toujours par la psyché humaine, les thérapies alternatives et la spiritualité, j’aime la beauté sous toutes ses formes, et plus que tout, la beauté de l’Etre – ce que j’appelle l’Essence ou la Fréquence fondamentale de l’Etre – qui réside en chacun de nous. En ces temps de grandes transformations individuelles et collectives, ces Baumes sonores® sont la contribution sincère que je souhaite apporter à ce monde : en aidant et en accompagnant les personnes avec, pour seul outil, la voix et le souffle.”

14 février 2020 | Erin

Les Baumes combinés, de nouveaux “chants“ de cohérence

Combinaisons de plusieurs Baumes sonores®, les Baumes combinés se sont vite imposés comme une voie de développement incontournable tant ils ouvrent de nouvelles perspectives thérapeutiques. En effet, les multiples possibilités d’assemblage permettent de répondre non seulement à des logiques de circulation d’énergie, mais aussi à des logiques thérapeutiques liées à des chaînes de blocages. Jeu de […]

Lire
09 janvier 2020 | Erin

Débutez l’année 2020 sur la bonne vibration

Janvier 2020. La grâce des débuts, les premières lueurs de l’aube… Chaque nouvelle année porte en elle sa promesse de renouveau. Si ce n’est un nouveau souffle, il s’agit peut-être d’une nouvelle chance ou d’un nouveau regard. Une fenêtre s’ouvre sur un champ de possibilités et de potentialités encore inexplorées et il ne tient qu’à […]

Lire
29 novembre 2019 | Erin

Voyage au cœur de la puissance du son (3/3)

Adaptés au mode de vie moderne, les Baumes sonores® proposent de renouer avec cette formidable puissance transformatrice du son pour accélérer notre développement physique, émotionnel et spirituel. Disponibles en ligne, ils permettent à chacun, sur simple écoute, de faire l’expérience d’un soin vibratoire unique et profond, qui favorise le retour à l’harmonie et l’ouverture de conscience. Il s‘agit […]

Lire
Immergez-vous...  
Arrow pointing to top
Langues
Désolé, votre inscription à la newsletter n'a pas pu être validée

Je suis Erin, créatrice de la marque TNSO et des Baumes sonores®.

Je vous souhaite la bienvenue et suis heureuse de vous accompagner dans votre transformation à travers les Baumes sonores®. Sachez qu’il n’y a pas de plus grande joie pour moi que de partager avec vous ces merveilleux soins vibratoires !

A très vite !

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter et
ne manquez aucune nouveauté !